ihaveanaddiction

Today's Outfit!

Kategori: Allmänt

 
Well, it's sunday & that means a chilled day walkin around Söder for me with my little dog & a latte. Here's the outfit:
 
 
 
These amazingly comfy harem pants are of course from American Apparel & can be found here or at your local store. 
 
 
I found this 90's jumper at Beyond Retro Yesterday & I love it!!! You can't really see it in the picture but the lighter patches are gold & SHINY!!! Get into the 90's kids, you can't avoid it so EMBRACE it! 
 
 
I LOVE my new mac, it's second hand (of course) & I found it at Emmaus on Söder. It was only 350kr! It's a great time to start looking for these kind of items, macs, leather jackets etc in second hand stores now before everyone realises that the summer is over & it's time to get some "new" outerwear. 
 
 
... my trusty Uggs! They're a little worn but I think that adds to their charm, Uggs may be over & out but I still love 'em!
 
 
Shades from Local Firm, they're called Dusk & are 1295kr. 
 



Then it's the usual suspects for accessories: Watch - Casio, Gold Chain - Topshop, Mickey Mouse Ring - Great Frog, Star Cluster ring - Crazy Pig, Wild at Heart ring - Evfa Attling, Silver Bracelet - All Saints
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: